Contact

Pastor:
Rev. John Conley, C.S.C.
jconley1@nd.edu
631-6861
 
Deacon:
William Gallagher
wjgshp@gmail.com
220-2215
 
Religious Education Director:
Rylee Kenney
rkenney2@nd.edu
(574)315-3720
 
Parish Manager:
R.D. Brown
rbrown4@nd.edu
631-7512
 
Director of Music:
Alicia Nagy
anagy2@nd.edu
574-247-1132
 
Parish Secretary:
Mary Kate McNulty
sacheart@nd.edu
631-2750
 
Parish Center Reservations
Christina Maciejczyk
cmaciej1@nd.edu
631-9436

Pastoral Council:
President, Jim Kapsa
jmkapsa@gmail.com
574-323-0287

Secretary
Kimberly Spence
kimspence93@gmail.com

Finance Council:
President, Jack Regan 
jackregan183@comcast.net

Social Justice Ministry:
Chairman
Tom Nowak
tnowak@nd.edu
574-288-7490

Parish Email address:

sacheart@nd.edu