Parish Pastoral Council

  • 11 appointed members and 6 ex-officio members
  • consultative and advisory to the Pastor
  • primary goal is to help every parish member grow in holiness and to live their Christian vocation
  • identify pastoral needs
  • assist in planning pastoral programs
  • improve pastoral services
  • "How can all members of the Parish draw closer to Christ?"
  • meets once a month on a Monday evening August through May (except in December)

Parish Council Members  2017 - 2018 SACRED HEART PARISH

Anne Borjas (Henry) 

574-520-1947

acashore@gmail.com

Patrick Cahill  (Susana)

 277-5876

pfcahill@aol.com

Deacon Bill Gallagher (Mary)

289-8986

wjgshp@gmail.com

Susan Good (Kevin)

532-8739

sgood@saintmarys.edu

Jim Kapsa

323- 0287

jmkapsa@gmail.com
Kevin Rooney (Margaret) 233- 9829 rooney.1@nd.edu

Kathy Sechowski (Bill)

850-3525

kysmeimirish@gmail.com

Kimberly Spence (Matt)

Secretary

855-9664

Kimspence93@gmail.com

Paul Thornton (Dee)

President

277-1953

pt1953@att.net

Pam Von Rahl

360-3165

pamela.vonrahl@gmail.com

COMMITTEE & COMMISSION REPRESENTATIVES

Steven Good

Social Justice Ministry

Domer64@gmail.com

301-606-2935

Michelle Kriss

Christian Education/Adult Formation

mkriss@nd.edu

631-7508

Thomas Nowak (Marlene) Social Justice Ministry nowak.1@nd.edu 631-5859 (office)
288-7490 (home)

Rev. David J. Scheidler, C.S.C.

Pastor/Finance Council

dscheidl@nd.edu

631-6861 (office)

Paul Eddy (Roberta)

Business Manager

peddy@nd.edu

631-7512

 Pastorial Council Minutes

Pastoral Council Minutes April 2018

Pastoral Council Minutes March 2018

Pastoral Council Minutes January 2018

Pastoral Council Minutes November 2017

Pastoral Council Minutes October 2017

Pastoral Council Minutes August 2017

Pastoral Council Minutes May 2017

Pastoral Council Minutes April 2017

Pastoral Council Minutes March 2017

Pastoral Council Minutes November 2016

Pastoral Council Minutes October 2016

Pastoral Council Minutes August 2016

Pastoral Council Minutes May 2016

Pastoral Council Minutes April 2016

Pastoral Council Minutes March 2016

Pastoral Council Minutes November 2015

Pastoral Council Minutes October 2015

Pastoral Council Minutes September 2015

Pastoral Council Minutes August 2015

Pastoral Council Minutes April 2015

Pastoral Council Minutes March 2015

Pastoral Council Minutes February 2015

Pastoral Council Minutes November 2014

Pastoral Council Minutes October 2014

Pastoral Council Minutes Sept 2014

Pastoral Council Minutes August 2014